custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Foxhill apartments! At Foxhill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
09/06/2022

Natasha the property manager with very helpful and nice hurt her staff is about most helpful and nicest that I've ever run across in an apartment

R
08/30/2022

Foxhill is a great company to work with. Every one there is very friendly and extremely helpful if you have any questions big or small

B
08/24/2022

Verified Resident

What an outstanding place!!!! The staff is amazing and the property is so well kept up. Natasha the manager was so great to work with. I think I would give this place a very highly recommendation to live!!

B
08/24/2022

Verified Resident

What an outstanding place!!!! The staff is amazing and the property is so well kept up. Natasha the manager was so great to work with. I think I would give this place a very highly recommendation to live!!

S
06/30/2022

I had toured the property and it was absolutely beautiful!!! And the staff was very kind and welcoming

N
06/30/2022

Tracey is amazing she goes above and beyond for the property she helps anyone who needs it she’s the reason to live at fox hill she makes sure everyone’s needs are met.

N
06/30/2022

Verified Resident

Went in to look for an apartment and spoke to Tracey she gave me all the information I needed and more. Will definitely be back

C
05/12/2022

Cute apartments, absolutely love the managment and leasing consultants! They are so sweet! My dog loves it here

T
04/20/2022

Beautiful grounds and my friend says the staff is like family!

N
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Fox hill review
All the lady’s in the office are wonderful. But Tracey is the reason to live at fox hill. She goes above and beyond for the property, and try’s to make sure everyone’s needs are met.


Call Us
(307) 237-5213
Address
1900 S Missouri Ave #3017
Casper, WY 82609
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm

Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed