custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Foxhill apartments! At Foxhill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/17/2024

Verified Resident

Excellent place to live
The managers are courteous, prompt and professional. There was a mix up with delivery of the final bill; they gave me a few days to get things in order and pay them for the move out costs. Would definitely live here again.

A
05/11/2024

I stopped in for a tour on Friday, Sophia was the employee to assist with the tour. She was knowledgeable ,friendly and funny. I had a great tour and seems as a great place to live!

N
05/09/2024

Verified Resident

Stopped by the office today the lady’s were absolutely amazing. Tracey gave me information about an apartment and so much more

E
03/25/2024

Stopped by the office for a quick tour and the ladies in the office were so friendly and nice. The apartment we toured was well kept and clean. Sophia was very informative on the tour as well and helped me really understand what the next steps were. Highly recommend

K
02/29/2024

I came in to take a tour, Sophia took care of me and showed me around the property. She was very professional and super kind. She answered all of my questions. I decided to go elsewhere but overall the experience was great

J
01/25/2024

Verified Resident

Lease
I scheduled a tour with Sophia at 1 and arrived in town sooner than expected. She was able to get us in sooner and it was great since we came from out of town. She was very helpful and knowledgeable, as we have not been through the leasing process before. I feel good leaving my son in a nice secure place. I know if I needed her help she would be there in a second, makes the mom feel less anxiety 😊. If you are looking for a place to rent for your kids leaving the nest, I would highly recommend, price point is good for first time starters. Thank you for all your help today!

L
01/16/2024

01.16.24 @ 1:15p.m. - Made an impromptu visit looking for an apartment here. The two ladies (I apologize, I failed to get your names for proper kudos.) in the front office were very professional, well put together, listened to my needs, were extremely courteous and jovial. Even though things didn't work out this time around. Should anything happen in the future, I would not hesitate to want to rent from Fox Hill Apartments because of them. Thank you ladies! You both are rock stars!

R
01/15/2024

What's the name of all the staff

O
12/13/2023

I toured a unit at this complex. I didn’t end up renting, but the gal, Sophia, who gave me my tour was awesome! She was very knowledgeable about everything we had questions on and she was very professional and funny. She went above and beyond. I wish her luck in this profession, she has a knack for it.

J
11/29/2023



Call Us
(307) 237-5213
Address
1900 S Missouri Ave #3017
Casper, WY 82609
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed