custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Foxhill apartments! At Foxhill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
12/22/2022

i live here so I cant complain

A
12/08/2022

We lived here for 2 years. Fox Hill is clean. Natasha and Traci has always been very easy to talk to they are friendly and listens to concerns if something is broke it is fixed right away. The maintenance guys are trustworthy I had not a second thought about them being in our home if they need to fix something while I was at work they are very trustworthy and nice.

A
10/28/2022

I have lived here for over a year and I absolutely love the environment. Management is so sweet, and very helpful with anything needed. Property is always clean and all maintenance staff is very friendly.

A
10/11/2022


W
09/06/2022

Natasha the property manager with very helpful and nice hurt her staff is about most helpful and nicest that I've ever run across in an apartment

R
08/30/2022

Foxhill is a great company to work with. Every one there is very friendly and extremely helpful if you have any questions big or small

B
08/24/2022

Verified Resident

What an outstanding place!!!! The staff is amazing and the property is so well kept up. Natasha the manager was so great to work with. I think I would give this place a very highly recommendation to live!!

B
08/24/2022

Verified Resident

What an outstanding place!!!! The staff is amazing and the property is so well kept up. Natasha the manager was so great to work with. I think I would give this place a very highly recommendation to live!!

S
06/30/2022

I had toured the property and it was absolutely beautiful!!! And the staff was very kind and welcoming

N
06/30/2022

Tracey is amazing she goes above and beyond for the property she helps anyone who needs it she’s the reason to live at fox hill she makes sure everyone’s needs are met.


Call Us
(307) 237-5213
Address
1900 S Missouri Ave #3017
Casper, WY 82609
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed