custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Foxhill apartments! At Foxhill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/25/2024

Verified Resident

Lease
I scheduled a tour with Sophia at 1 and arrived in town sooner than expected. She was able to get us in sooner and it was great since we came from out of town. She was very helpful and knowledgeable, as we have not been through the leasing process before. I feel good leaving my son in a nice secure place. I know if I needed her help she would be there in a second, makes the mom feel less anxiety 😊. If you are looking for a place to rent for your kids leaving the nest, I would highly recommend, price point is good for first time starters. Thank you for all your help today!

L
01/16/2024

01.16.24 @ 1:15p.m. - Made an impromptu visit looking for an apartment here. The two ladies (I apologize, I failed to get your names for proper kudos.) in the front office were very professional, well put together, listened to my needs, were extremely courteous and jovial. Even though things didn't work out this time around. Should anything happen in the future, I would not hesitate to want to rent from Fox Hill Apartments because of them. Thank you ladies! You both are rock stars!

R
01/15/2024

What's the name of all the staff

O
12/13/2023

I toured a unit at this complex. I didn’t end up renting, but the gal, Sophia, who gave me my tour was awesome! She was very knowledgeable about everything we had questions on and she was very professional and funny. She went above and beyond. I wish her luck in this profession, she has a knack for it.

J
11/29/2023


M
11/08/2023

I loved it here. I’ve been deciding between a few apartment complexes for a little while now and I have to say, everything here was amazing. The property was kept nice, the buildings were clean, and the unit I toured was in perfect, move-in ready shape. Sophia gave me my tour when I was there, and she was happy to answer any and all questions I had. I can’t wait to begin living here!

S
10/17/2023


A
09/17/2023

We met with Natasha to look at an apartment and we found one we loved.

r
09/14/2023


b
08/30/2023

Maintenance was quick to respond to email within 24hrs! Greatly appreciated


Call Us
(307) 237-5213
Address
1900 S Missouri Ave #3017
Casper, WY 82609
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed