custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Foxhill apartments! At Foxhill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/13/2023

The girls in the office are always nice and very to easy to work with. they are on top of there game.

K
01/20/2023

This complex is absolutely phenomenal, from the views, to the ammentaties. A special shout out to Natasha in the office for making us feel welcome and being so friendly and kind. We love it here and we will forever recommend foxhill to all of our friends and family.

E
01/08/2023


C
12/22/2022

i live here so I cant complain

D
12/21/2022


A
12/08/2022

We lived here for 2 years. Fox Hill is clean. Natasha and Traci has always been very easy to talk to they are friendly and listens to concerns if something is broke it is fixed right away. The maintenance guys are trustworthy I had not a second thought about them being in our home if they need to fix something while I was at work they are very trustworthy and nice.

A
10/28/2022

I have lived here for over a year and I absolutely love the environment. Management is so sweet, and very helpful with anything needed. Property is always clean and all maintenance staff is very friendly.

A
10/11/2022


W
09/06/2022

Natasha the property manager with very helpful and nice hurt her staff is about most helpful and nicest that I've ever run across in an apartment

R
08/30/2022

Foxhill is a great company to work with. Every one there is very friendly and extremely helpful if you have any questions big or small


Call Us
(307) 237-5213
Address
1900 S Missouri Ave #3017
Casper, WY 82609
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed