custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Foxhill apartments! At Foxhill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/24/2022

Tracy is absolutely amazing! Got us in for a tour at short notice when we were in town. She also went well above when helping me with handicap accessibility in the area. The world needs more people like her!

N
03/14/2022

Went into the foxhill a few days ago meet with Tracey she was amazing she gave me all the information and more for the property and apartments I’ll definitely be going back because of her

K
03/14/2022

Verified Resident

Employee Tracy
This is slightly late, but last month we where looking for an apartment for my grandmother, Tracy had a great attitude and was very helpful and wonderful to work with, unfortunately due to not having an elevator we where not able to rent, but we would have definitely gone with fox hill due to teacys wonderful personality and happy smile!

H
03/14/2022

Verified Resident

My oasis!
Foxhill is a wonderful place to live and the folks in the office are great! Tracey is my favorite and always willing to stop what she is doing to help out or find answers to questions I have had. Wonderful property management and overall campus!


S
02/12/2022


M
06/03/2021

I've lived here for 5+ years, and during that time lived in two different buildings. This place is absolutely wonderful. You couldn't have a better place to live. All of the gals in the office are so nice, friendly, and professional. You feel truly welcomed, and cared for as a resident. Also, Foxhill is taken care of. Every week a vacuuming company is in the halls vacuuming, keeping the carpets clean. Every so often I've seen people outside in the halls, touching up the paint and other details. The maintenance workers are always on top of everything. They are always keeping busy, and it shows. The courtyard area out back is beautiful, and so well kept. For the most part, you have a decent crowd here. I have yet to have any issues with a neighbor. This is an absolutely wonderful, beautiful place to live. You won't be disappointed with choosing Foxhill as your home-- I loved it so much, I still haven't left! :-)

M
06/03/2021

I've lived here for 5+ years, and during that time lived in two different buildings. This place is absolutely wonderful. You couldn't have a better place to live. All of the gals in the office are so nice, friendly, and professional. You feel truly welcomed, and cared for as a resident. Also, Foxhill is taken care of. Every week a vacuuming company is in the halls vacuuming, keeping the carpets clean. Every so often I've seen people outside in the halls, touching up the paint and other details. The maintenance workers are always on top of everything. They are always keeping busy, and it shows. The courtyard area out back is beautiful, and so well kept. For the most part, you have a decent crowd here. I have yet to have any issues with a neighbor. This is an absolutely wonderful, beautiful place to live. You won't be disappointed with choosing Foxhill as your home-- I loved it so much, I still haven't left! :-)

L
11/28/2020

great place, very affordble and staff is friendly and helpful. lived here for 12 months. any time something needed to be fixed the maintenance people showed up to our door within 15 minuted of calling. Ive never had that kind of service at any complex. grounds are kept clean, grass mowed and snow plowed etc. I do wish they would tow abandoned cars with flat tires etc from the property though. but I would 10/10 reccomend

J
11/20/2019



Call Us
(307) 237-5213
Address
1900 S Missouri Ave #3017
Casper, WY 82609
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed