custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Foxhill apartments! At Foxhill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/29/2023


M
11/08/2023

I loved it here. I’ve been deciding between a few apartment complexes for a little while now and I have to say, everything here was amazing. The property was kept nice, the buildings were clean, and the unit I toured was in perfect, move-in ready shape. Sophia gave me my tour when I was there, and she was happy to answer any and all questions I had. I can’t wait to begin living here!

S
10/17/2023


A
09/17/2023

We met with Natasha to look at an apartment and we found one we loved.

r
09/14/2023


b
08/30/2023

Maintenance was quick to respond to email within 24hrs! Greatly appreciated

M
07/28/2023

The lady's in the office are Absolutely amazing and are kind and willing to help and work with you in hard times I'm extremely grateful and happy with foxhill I would recommend it to anyone

A
06/07/2023

When I toured this property Natasha and Traci in the office were extremely helpful and welcoming! They were ready to answer any and all questions I had. Though I didn't go with them this go around, I would definitely consider leasing from them in future.

j
04/27/2023

Came in to look at a few apartments. The staff was friendly and made me feel welcome.

v
03/30/2023

I have leased here in the past, and enjoyed it the first go around. I just moved back in a few months ago to another apartment and building after renting all over Casper and am still very happy with leasing here! The ladies in the office are incredibly kind, answer all my questions, always make me feel so welcome, and are really just a true pleasure to work with. The apartments are clean, they keep up on maintenance, and allow pets which is rare in Casper as of late. I’m thankful to all the Foxhill office ladies and to have the chance to have a clean and safe space to live.


Call Us
(307) 237-5213
Address
1900 S Missouri Ave #3017
Casper, WY 82609
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed